Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

KonkNaija Media | May 7, 2016

Scroll to top


#KonkNaijaMusic: Tiwa Savage’s RED Album Listening Party [Video] @dzrpt_tv

#KonkNaijaMusic: Tiwa Savage’s RED Album Listening Party [Video] @dzrpt_tv

| On 19, Dec 2015


”R.E.D” Tiwa Savage’s anticipated sophomore album will be out officially Monday December 21st, 2015. DZRPT TV was live at the R.E.D album listening party and we got all the juicy scoops from her new album.



Tiwa revealed details about her 2nd album at the weekly edition of Industrial Nite at Spice Route on Wednesday 16th December 2015, Victoria Island, Lagos.
The cover depicts the singers eyes which seems to be covered by some type of veil. There is an acronym R.E.D which stands for R: romance E: Expression D: Dance at the bottom right of the cover.
Among the guests were Don Jazzy, Cobhams, Sound Sultan, Dr. Sid, Waje, Korede Bello, Lynxxx, and many more.


Watch Tiwa’s R.E.D album Listening Party

See The album track listing: 
  1. Adura
  2. African waist
  3. Ban Bang
  4. Ovation ft Olamide
  5. Rewind
  6. We don’t give a damn
  7. Make time
  8. If I start to talk ft. Dr. Sid
  9. Love me hard
  10. Keys to the city  ft. Busy Signal
  11. Before nko ft. D’Prince
  12. My Darling
  13. Kolobi
  14. Birthday
  15. Say it
  16. Go down ft. Reekado Banks
  17. Bad ft. Wizkid