Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

KonkNaija Media | May 2, 2016

Scroll to top


Music: P-Square – Double Trouble [Bonus Track Version] #NewMusicAlbum

Music: P-Square – Double Trouble [Bonus Track Version] #NewMusicAlbum

| On 12, Sep 2014

Africa’s biggest duo, P-Square, release their highly antipated 6th Studio album titled “Double Trouble” today; Sept 12, 2014.

The 16 track bonus version album features hot collaborations with Don Jazzy, Jermaine Jackson, Awilo and T.I. to name a few with production credits going to VtekCharles DukeMecca EOscarRudeboyMr P.

Sold-out albums like ‘The Invasion’, ‘Get Squared’, ‘Danger’ and ‘Game Over’ are works from the P-Square catalogue.

Sensational R&B duo singers, Peter and Paul Okoye, need no further introduction to Nigerians. They have contributed immensely to the growth of the Nigerian music industry and to Africa at large.

The album is now live on iTUNES to BUY

Double Trouble features bonus tracks of Testimony, Personally and Alingo with guest appearance from Dave Scott, Awilo, Jermaine Jackson, Don Jazzy and T.I

1. Shekini
2. Miss You
3. Bring it On ft Dave Scott
4. MMS
5. Ifeoma
6. Ejeajo ft T.I
7. Collabo ft Don Jazzy
8. Ogadigide
9. No be joke
10. Enemy Solo ft Awilo
11. Sari Sari
12. Zombie ft Jermaine Jackson
13. Ijeh Love

Bonus: Testimony; Personally; Alingo

Available on iTUNES