Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

KonkNaija Media | May 2, 2016

Scroll to top


Mixtape: CubEthics [The Mixtape Album] – MonLee | @MonLee_PAWS

Mixtape: CubEthics [The Mixtape Album] – MonLee | @MonLee_PAWS

| On 31, Aug 2014

The long awaited CubEthics Mixtape is the debut Mixtape by MonLee, a Nigerian producer/artist who hails from Adamawa State. The 15 track hiphop combo expresses and addresses life, growth, and other religious and non-religious concerns.

MonLee is the producer of Throw Salute which was released in May of 2013, and Forever ft. ICE which was released this July.
CubEthics The Mixtape features a variety of artists, rappers and singers namely: VonTrap, Eazy of the recently released “Heaven Please”, Mchivir, DY of “Heart’s Tale”, Jason Abaga, ICE, G-Eleos, among others, with the joint effort of mainstream producers namely SizZLePRO and VondBeats.
In MonLee’s words, “music is its own ethic and is not ethically generic, therefore, CubEthics Mixtape is neither gospel nor secular. It is music.”

Enjoy the hip hop tunes on CubEthics The Mixtape and expect more from MonLee soon!

Mixtape Tracks:

01 – Skit [Son Of A Lion]  - DOWNLOAD
02 – Childish [ft. VonTrap, Mchivir] - DOWNLOAD
03 – Temptation [ft. Eazy] - DOWNLOAD
04 – I’m Leaving You Mr. Xin - DOWNLOAD
05 – Forever [ft. ICE] - DOWNLOAD
06 – Growth [ft. RetroStar's BMJ] - DOWNLOAD
07 – Immortality [ft. DY, Jason] - DOWNLOAD
08 – Moon Seamus - DOWNLOAD
09 – New World Order - DOWNLOAD
10 – Skit [Lion That I Am; ft. Cyra] - DOWNLOAD
11 – CubEthics [ft. BigLu] - DOWNLOAD
12 – Roar [ft. I Kan, G-Eleos] - DOWNLOAD
13 – Evidence - DOWNLOAD
14 – Sound Of Art - DOWNLOAD
15 – Throw Salute - DOWNLOAD
Inline image 1

Post Link: 47vibes